Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

CEM CCUS Initiative webinar: CCUS in Australia

28 October @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Clean Energy Ministerial (CEM) CCUS Initiative is holding a webinar on 28th October 2021 at 19.00-20.00 AEST/ 10.00-11.00 CET/ 9.00-10.00 BST on 'CCUS in Australia'. In September 2021 the Clean…

Find out more »

November 2021

UKCCSRC web events

3rd November 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 28th February 2022 @ 5:00 pm

We’re pleased to announce the return of our web events on Wednesday 3rd November, with two special launch events planned on our first week on 3rd and 4th November, to…

Find out more »

REALISE CCUS Webinar 2 – Deep decarbonisation for refineries starts in Ireland: introducing the REALISE pilot campaigns: 23 November 2021

23 November @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The second webinar from the REALISE CCUS project is being held on Tues 23 November at 14:00 - 15:00 CET (1pm to 2pm GMT). The webinar will share cutting-edge research…

Find out more »
+ Export Events