Home > Research > Research Groups > Capture

The Capture Research Group is led by Professor Colin Snape with support from the following Research Area Champions and Research Manager.

Research Manager: Steph Wright

Research Area Champions:

Stefano Brandani (Adsorption and Membranes)
Paul Fennell (Industrial Capture)
Jon Gibbins (Solvent Post-Combustion)
John Oakey (CCS Construction Materials)
Mohamed Pourkashanian (Oxyfuel)
Stuart Scott (High Temperature Looping)

If you have any questions about the Capture Research Group, please do not hesitate to contact Steph Wright