Associate Membership Directory

Mølnvik, Mona SINTEF Energy Research
Monea, Mike The International CCS Knowledge Centre
Mitchell, Stuart
Mitchell, Theo Carbon Capture and Storage Association
Mitchell, Theo Enerfair Engagement Ltd.
Midgley, John British Geological Survey
Metcalfe, Richard Quintessa Limited
McSorley, Jacqueline Axis Well Technology
McGough, Gordon SSE plc
McBride-Wright, Mark Grantherne
Masson, Will National Grid Carbon
Mansouri, Mohammad
Mallows , Tom The Crown Estate
Malavazos, Michael Government of South Australia
Mahinpey, Nader University of Calgary
Magneschi, Guido Global CCS Institute
Mackler, Sasha Summit Power Group
Mackay, Don SEPA
Macdonald, Iain Imperial College London
Maas, Wilfried Shell
Lockwood, Toby IEA Clean Coal Centre
Livesey, Bryony Costain
Lewis, Mark Teesside (NEPIC)
Lentell, Dan Professional Institute of Pipeline Engineers
Lee, Malcolm
Leamon, Gregory Smart Designs
Lawal, Adekola Process Systems Enterprise Limited
Land, Martin URS Infrastructure & Environment
Lancaster, Glen Thyson Technology Limited
Krishnaswamy, Srinivas BITS Pilani K K Birla Goa Campus