ECR International Exchange Fund - Call 1

Eight Early Career Researchers from five different institutions were funded through the first of the ECR International Exchange Fund (formerly known as the ECR Travel Fund)

Katherine Daniels - University of Cambridge

Niko Kampman - University of Cambridge

Silivia Madeddu - University of Sheffield

Alexandra Maskell - University of Cambridge

Dursun Ozcan - University of Edinburgh

Jennifer Roberts - University of Strathclyde

Paul Tait - University of Edinburgh

Nelia Jurado - Cranfield University


The blog reports are available in the links below.

Application Deadline: