Archived events – UK

This year, due to the ongoing situation with coronavirus (COVID-19), we’ve decided to significantly change our usual spring Network Conference programme to support and engage with our CCS community. This
‘Regulation, Industry and Research – Translating Monitoring Research to Meet Commercial Needs’ – 12th August 2020 at 10pm BST. IEAGHG is pleased to announce that there will be a webinar
Following on from our Spring Web Series (in place of our usual physical Spring Conference), our online Summer Web Series runs from Tuesday 21st July through to Thursday 3rd September,
07:00 EDT – 12:00 BST – 13:00 CET – 20:00 JST The Tomakomai CCS Demonstration Project, a cornerstone of Japan’s efforts in CCS technology development, has reached an important milestone,
On Thursday 25 June 2020 10:00 – 11:00 CEST (09:00 – 10:00 UK time), the multi-partner ALIGN-CCUS is holding project unites science and industry in a shared goal of transforming
On Thursday 25th June 2020, from 09.00 to 10.00 GMT, IEAGHG is hosting a free webinar. In this webinar, Monica Garcia (IEAGHG), Regina Sander (CSIRO Energy), and Paul Feron (CSIRO
Organised by the European Commission, EU Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW) is the biggest annual event dedicated to renewables and efficient energy use in Europe. This year, for the first time
A webinar from CEM CCUS Initiative on 18 June 2020 at 08:00 EST/13:00 BST/14:00 CET/20:00 PHT How can we facilitate the financing of carbon capture, utilisation and storage projects? This
On 11 June 2020 at 3.30pm UK time, Caspar Donnison, PhD Researcher, University of Southampton & University of California, Davis, is leading an online seminar, “Finding the win-wins for Bioenergy
On 5th June 2020 at 10.00am CEST (09.00am UK time) PNO is orgainising a free webinar in collaboration with the Research Council of Norway (RCN). It will provide an overview