UKCCSRC Canada Mission

A UK delegation, consisting of Trevor Drage (University of Nottingham), Professor Jon Gibbins (University of Edinburgh), Stuart Haszeldine (University of Edinburgh), Mohamed Pourkashanian (University of Leeds), David Reiner (University of Cambridge), Jacqui Williams (EPSRC), Richard Smith and Jim Cooper (Howden Group), Alan Brewin (National Physical Laboratories) and David J Evans (British Geological Survey) visited a number of institutes in western Canada from 20-24 August 2012 in order to further knowledge and ties with Canadian universities and industries carrying out work into CCS.

Places visited:

Archived News